Date:12.12.2024



LEGAL AID SOCIETY

CAMPUS LAW CENTRE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



NOTICE

NATIONAL LOK ADALAT

LIST OF STUDENTS SELECTED FOR NATIONAL LOK ADALAT

Pursuant to the Notice released by the Legal Aid Society on 6th December 2024, the following students have been selected for participating in the National Lok Adalat to be organized in various District Courts of Delhi on 14th December 2024.

ew Delhi		District: Sout	h West	
Year	Court	Name	Year	Court
2nd Year	РНС	Ritik Sharma	2nd Year	Dwarka
1st Year	PHC	Piyush Anand	2nd Year	Dwarka
1st Year	РНС	Abhishek yadav	1st Year	Dwarka
1st Year	PHC	Jitender Singh	2nd Year	Dwarka
2nd Year	РНС	Snehil Singh Gondwani	1st Year	Dwarka
1st Year	PHC	Tanushree Rana	1st Year	Dwarka
1st Year	PHC	Prince kumar	3rd Year	Dwarka
1st Year	PHC	Saksham Rai	1st Year	Dwarka
1st Year	PHC	Himanshu virdi	1st Year	Dwarka
1st Year	PHC	Pranav Khosla	1st Year	Dwarka
	Year 2nd Year 1st Year 1st Year 1st Year 2nd Year 1st Year 1st Year 1st Year 1st Year	Year Court 2nd Year PHC 1st Year PHC 1st Year PHC 1st Year PHC 2nd Year PHC 1st Year PHC	YearCourtName2nd YearPHCRitik Sharma1st YearPHCPiyush Anand1st YearPHCAbhishek yadav1st YearPHCJitender Singh2nd YearPHCSnehil Singh Gondwani1st YearPHCTanushree Rana1st YearPHCPrince kumar1st YearPHCSaksham Rai1st YearPHCHimanshu virdi	YearCourtNameYear2nd YearPHCRitik Sharma2nd Year1st YearPHCPiyush Anand2nd Year1st YearPHCAbhishek yadav1st Year1st YearPHCJitender Singh2nd Year2nd YearPHCSnehil Singh Gondwani1st Year1st YearPHCTanushree Rana1st Year1st YearPHCPrince kumar3rd Year1st YearPHCSaksham Rai1st Year1st YearPHCHimanshu virdi1st Year

District: North			District: North West		
Name	Year	Court	Name	Year	Court
Arshi	2nd year	Rohini	Paras Gupta	2nd year	Rohini
Natasha Yadav	1st Year	Rohini	Tanvi Aggarwal	1st Year	Rohini
Adarsh Sharma	1st Year	Rohini	Chirag Makkar	1st Year	Rohini
Farmeen	3rd Year	Rohini	Sourabh Rai	1st Year	Rohini
Manoj Badhala	1st Year	Rohini	Naval Goel	3rd Year	Rohini
Kumar Divyanshu	3rd Year	Rohini	Priya Bansal	1st Year	Rohini
Zaibaa Husain	1st Year	Rohini	Nivedita Tiwari	1st Year	Rohini
Arpan Kumar Giri	1st Year	Rohini	Prateek Kumar	2nd Year	Rohini
Fardin Nasim Ansari	1st Year	Rohini	Aman Paswan	1st Year	Rohini
Gaurav Yadav	1st Year	Rohini	Cyril Binoy	1st Year	Rohini

District: East		District: North East			
Name	Year	Court	Name	Year	Court
Atharva	2nd year	KKD	Regin	2nd Year	KKD
Rik Nag	1st Year	KKD	Naman Panchal	2nd Year	KKD
Sidharth Shankar	1st Year	KKD	Gaurav	2nd Year	KKD
Ansh Dhir	1st Year	KKD	Vikrant Singh guleria	1st Year	KKD
Rachna Diwakar	1st Year	KKD	Kajal Pathak	2nd Year	KKD
Gayatri Singh	1st Year	KKD	Himangi Chauhan	1st Year	KKD
Mrityunjay Bajpai	1st Year	KKD	Dipendra Singh	1st Year	KKD
Nikhil Verma	1st Year	KKD	Utkarasht kumar	1st Year	KKD
Yashika Vardhan	1st Year	KKD	Rahul Soni	3rd Year	KKD
Mimangsha Kashyap	1st Year	KKD	Adarsh Ranjan	1st Year	KKD

District: Shahdara			District: South East Saket		
Name	Year	Court	Name	Year	Court
Anurag Mishra	2nd Year	KKD	Hilag Kumar	2nd year	Saket
Iqra Anjum	1st Year	KKD	Aashish	2nd Year	Saket
Ankit Raj	2nd Year	KKD	Deepak Kashyap	1st Year	Saket
Shalini mahto	1st Year	KKD	Swapnanil Baidya	1st Year	Saket
Anurag Tiwari	1st Year	KKD	Vibhor Parashar	1st Year	Saket
Tanu Bairwa	1st Year	KKD	Rahul Arora	1st Year	Saket
Vanshikha Mirchandani	1st Year	KKD	Rajeev Kumar	2nd Year	Saket
Snehlata	1st Year	KKD	Vismay Raj	1st Year	Saket
Khushboo	1st Year	KKD	Tushar Walde	1st Year	Saket
Shivam Rai	1st Year	KKD	Bhawesh Tiwari	2nd Year	Saket

District: Central		District: West			
Name	Year	Court	Name	Year	Court
Devendra Pandey	3rd Year	THC	Sahitya Soni	2nd year	ТНС
Harshit Rajput	2nd Year	THC	Piyush Raj	1st Year	THC
Nitish kumar	1st Year	THC	Garima Kumari	1st Year	THC
Abhay Pratap Rana	1st Year	THC	Shruti Jha	2nd Year	THC
Ayush Jaiswal	1st Year	THC	Ankit Kumar	1st Year	THC
Rishita Singhania	1st Year	THC	Saloni Kumari	1st Year	THC
Nandini Goswami	1st Year	THC	Ambika Singh	1st Year	THC
Vinayak Tripathi	2nd Year	THC	Sakshi Gupta	1st Year	THC
Nidhi Singh	1st Year	THC	Kumar Gourav	2nd Year	THC
Mukul Mahaur	1st Year	THC	Piyush Kumar Sharma	1st Year	THC

District: South Saket				
Name	Year	Court		
Arpit Singhal	2nd year	Saket		
Priya biswal	1st Year	Saket		
Nikita Singh	1st Year	Saket		
Mahima	1st Year	Saket		
Vedant Tomar	1st Year	Saket		
Bashar khan	1st Year	Saket		
Ankit Yadav	1st Year	Saket		
Vanya Chadha	2nd Year	Saket		
Нарру	1st Year	Saket		
Tawseef Ahmad	1st Year	Saket		

Note: EB Members will create a WhatsApp Group for each district. There is one EB member for each court. You will be updated for the next steps via the WhatsApp Group.

For further queries kindly contact:

Mr. Devendra Pandey Mr. Pushkar Kumar Student Convener Legal Aid Society Campus Law Centre

Dr. Vijoy V. Panicker Faculty Convener Legal Aid Society Campus Law Centre

Email: legalaidsociety@clc.du.ac.in

Website: http://www.lasclc.in